Event Calendar

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Christmas Children Sign-up Sun, 11/05/2017 - 10:00am to Sun, 12/10/2017 - 10:30am
»
2017 Christmas Poinsettia Orders Being Taken! Sun, 11/05/2017 - 10:30am to Sun, 11/19/2017 - 12:00pm
»
 
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
Christmas Children Sign-up Sun, 11/05/2017 - 10:00am to Sun, 12/10/2017 - 10:30am
»
«
2017 Christmas Poinsettia Orders Being Taken! Sun, 11/05/2017 - 10:30am to Sun, 11/19/2017 - 12:00pm
»
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
Christmas Children Sign-up Sun, 11/05/2017 - 10:00am to Sun, 12/10/2017 - 10:30am
»
«
2017 Christmas Poinsettia Orders Being Taken! Sun, 11/05/2017 - 10:30am to Sun, 11/19/2017 - 12:00pm
 
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 5:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday 10 times .
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times .
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 6:30pm
 
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 11:30pm
 
 
 
 
Sun, 11/19/2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
«
Christmas Children Sign-up Sun, 11/05/2017 - 10:00am to Sun, 12/10/2017 - 10:30am
»
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times .
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times .
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 13 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times .
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm